Matric holiday

I spent my matric holiday with Scott and my friends,  I didn’t take many photos, I wanted to enjoy the moments and not necessarily capture them all.

Kathy celebrated her birthday in Plett.

I got a message from Vegas asking us if we’d like to go to a house party for New Years and of course we said yes.

When we arrived at the 80’s themed party we knew this was going to be a fun night, especially since Beach Party and the 80’s and 90’s cover band, The Dare Devils were playing and got everyone dancing and singing along.

We all had some drinks to celebrate Kyle’s birthday (at 12pm).

 

2 thoughts on “Matric holiday

  1. i just spent so much time getting lost in your blog. i love how real and raw your photos are, like a memory that’s in my head only i didn’t live it, but i feel like i did through your photos. everything looks like so much fun. keep on shooting, you’re amazing x

Leave a Reply

